Contact Us

Head Office:
3-1136 Centre St, Ste. 124
Thornhill, Ontario.
L4J 3M8, Canada

Warehouse (click for map):
2682 Highway 34,
Hawkesbury, Ontario.
K6A 2R2, Canada

Tel.: 1-855-2GO-4MTZ (1-855-246-4689)
Fax: 1-647-933-9066

 

Contact Person Toll Free Direct E-mail
Alexander Zevin - President
1-855-2GO-4MTZ  (246-4689)
x212
416-505-7139 azevin@mtzequipment.com
Arie Prilik - Vice President
Tractor Sales, Administration, Accounting
1-855-2GO-4MTZ  (246-4689)
x211
647-500-2441 aprilik@mtzequipment.com
Ian Higginson - Technical Director
Technical Issues, Warehouse
1-855-2GO-4MTZ  (246-4689)
x210
613-632-4747 sales@higginsonequip.com
Ray Boulanger
Parts Department
1-855-2GO-4MTZ  (246-4689)
x222
647-692-9419 spares@mtzequipment.com

Sales Representatives:

State / Province Contact Name Tel. Email

USA

USA National Sales Manager Rick Murray

Toll free: 1-855-2GO-4MTZ  (246-4689) x226

903-335-4395

MTZTractors@gmail.com

WA, OR, AK Dave Rudnick 509-952-7922 hd-hogrider@clearwire.net
MT, WY, ND, SD Kerry Dangerud 701-928-0944 kedangerud@ndsupernet.com
IA, MO Ed Strathman 660-341-3180 estrathman@gmail.com
MN, WI Rich Hundt 320-760-9756 rlhundt@meltel.net
IL Jac M. Knoop 217-582-2288 jac@amsincorporated.net
MI, OH Randy Wilcox 614-736-2620 wilcoxequipment@gmail.com

Canada

ON Arie Prilik Toll free : 1 -855-2GO-4MTZ  (246-4689) x 211
aprilik@mtzequipment.com
QC
Andy Stroebele
Toll free: 1-855-2GO-4MTZ  (246-4689) x 218
Direct: 450-272-9185
 
MB Ken Windross
Direct: 204-739-3096, 204-768-2762
 
SK, AB Russell Douglas Direct: 306-338-7950  
NF, NB, NS, PEI Mark Ouellette
Toll free: 1-855-2GO-4MTZ  (246-4689) x 216
Direct: 506-553-6451